Contact Us

CANADA
(+1) 514 375 6190
info@yulcom.ca
1500 College Street, Office 400, Montreal, Quebec, H4L 5G6, Canada
USA
(+1) 202 355 6381
usa@yulcom-technologies.com
1629 K Street NW suite 300, ZIP: 20006 – 1631, Washington, DC, USA
BELGIUM
(+32) 02 422 00 20
belgique@yulcom-technologies.com
Avenue Louise 523, 1050 Brussels, Belgium
IVORY COAST
(+225) 07 79 45 96 86
rci@yulcom-technologies.com
Angre 9th tranche, Abidjan, Ivory Coast
TOGO
(+228) 70 32 12 41
togo@yulcom-technologies.com
No 66 rue Kégbéya, Quartier Nyékonakpé, Lomé, Togo
MALI
(+223) 84 01 86 95
mali@yulcom-technologies.com
2nd floor of the Saouna Building, Rue Fankélé Diarra, Bamako Coura, Bamako
NIGER
(+227) 0 00 78 48
niger@yulcom-technologies.com
Batiplus building, 1st floor, rue Niamey Niala, Niamey, Niger
BENIN
(+229) 91 27 49 51
benin@yulcom-technologies.com
12th arrondissement, Cadjéhoun-Kpota district, 1183, I, Bâtiment Gounou Micheline, Cotonou, Benin
BURKINA FASO
(+226) 25 37 50 25
burkina@yulcom-technologies.com
3rd floor, Main Pharmacie Ouaga 2000 building, Av. Pascal Zagré, Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso
GUINEA
(+224) 657 18 18 18
guinee@yulcom-technologies.com
Kipé, near Sino Guinéene hospital, Ratoma,
Conakry, Republique of Guinea
SENEGAL
(+221) 784597254
senegal@yulcom-technologies.com
Mermoz Pyrotechnie, El Hadji Ibrahima Niasse road, Villa No 47, Dakar, Senegal
MOROCCO
(+212) 661442465
maroc@yulcom-technologies.com
32, av Madagascar, Océan, 10040 Rabat, Maroc
Send us a message






    Do you want to be a member of the YULCOM team?
    View careers

    Accelerating digital innovation

    Headquarters
    1500 rue Du College, office 400 Montréal, QC, H4L 5G6 Canada
    info@yulcom.ca
    yulcom-technologies.com
    Subscribe
    Follow the news of YULCOM technologies

      © 2022 – YULCOM Technologies | Privacy Policy | Terms of use